Latest Products https://www.safeworldexport.com Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 21:31:12 +0530 en-us https://www.safeworldexport.com Fire Hose Binding Machine https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-binding-machine.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-binding-machine.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Mounted Mobile Foam Unit https://www.safeworldexport.com/trolley-mounted-mobile-foam-unit.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/trolley-mounted-mobile-foam-unit.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Mobile Foam Unit https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-mobile-foam-unit.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-mobile-foam-unit.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Foot Valve Strainer https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-foot-valve-strainer.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-foot-valve-strainer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Hose Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-hose-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-hose-coupling.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Flange https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-flange.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-flange.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Suction Strainer https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-suction-strainer.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-suction-strainer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal 100mm Suction Strainer IS 907 With Brass Strainer Strainer available in - Copper, Stainless Steel, Also available in 75mm & 137mm Size on Demand Double Fire Hydrant Stand Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-fire-hydrant-stand-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-fire-hydrant-stand-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Underground Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/underground-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/underground-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/single-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/single-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oblique Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/oblique-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/oblique-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/straight-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/straight-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Outlet Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-outlet-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-outlet-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Outlet Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/single-outlet-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/single-outlet-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/industrial-fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/industrial-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Branch Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-branch-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-branch-pipe.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Controlled Branch Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/hand-controlled-branch-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hand-controlled-branch-pipe.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Branch Pipe Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Water Curtain Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/jumbo-water-curtain-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/jumbo-water-curtain-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Branch Pipe Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-fighting-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-fighting-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The nozzle shall be designed to provide a constant pressure of 100 PSI over the flow range between 70 – 200 GPM. The nozzle shall be able to allow for Straight Stream to Wide Fog patterns. The nozzle shall have arrangements to flush without shutting down the flow. The nozzle shall be built from Hard Anodized Aluminium Alloy for excellent corrosion protection. The nozzle shall have a pistol type grip which should provide excellent grip of the nozzle for fire fighters wearing gloves or using it bare handed. The shall have a Delrin / Non Metallic Ball Valve type mechanism for flow control. The nozzle shall have a protective bumper at the top along with a Nylon Type teeth ring. The inlet of the nozzle shall be 63 mm British Standard Type Male Inst. Connection and shall have an inlet strainer of Stainless Steel to restrict the debris entering the nozzle flow stream. The nozzle shall have laser engraved brand name, serial number, model number and QR Code from the OEM. The nozzle shall meet NFPA 1964 Standards and shall be CE certified to EN15182. The weight of the nozzle shall be less than 3 Kgs. Triple Purpose Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/triple-purpose-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/triple-purpose-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Branch Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/revolving-branch-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/revolving-branch-pipe.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Spanner https://www.safeworldexport.com/nozzle-spanner.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/nozzle-spanner.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fog Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/fog-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fog-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Fire Hose Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-fire-hose-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Storz Fire Hose Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-storz-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/aluminum-storz-fire-hose-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Delivery Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-delivery-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-delivery-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hose Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hose Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hose Delivery Coupling https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hose-delivery-coupling.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-fire-hose-delivery-coupling.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collecting Breeching https://www.safeworldexport.com/collecting-breeching.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/collecting-breeching.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Release Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/air-release-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/air-release-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Blank Cap https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hydrant-blank-cap.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hydrant-blank-cap.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Shaft Door https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-shaft-door.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-shaft-door.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Double Door Hose Box https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-double-door-hose-box.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-double-door-hose-box.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Single Door Hose Box https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-single-door-hose-box.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/frp-single-door-hose-box.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Double Door Hose Box https://www.safeworldexport.com/ms-double-door-hose-box.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/ms-double-door-hose-box.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher Box https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-extinguisher-box.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-extinguisher-box.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Fire Hose Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/canvas-fire-hose-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/canvas-fire-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Fire Hose Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/flexible-fire-hose-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/flexible-fire-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Type B Hose Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/rrl-type-b-hose-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/rrl-type-b-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Type A Hose Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/rrl-type-a-hose-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/rrl-type-a-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Fire Hose Reel https://www.safeworldexport.com/horizontal-fire-hose-reel.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/horizontal-fire-hose-reel.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Fire Hose Reel https://www.safeworldexport.com/vertical-fire-hose-reel.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/vertical-fire-hose-reel.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shut Off Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/pvc-shut-off-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/pvc-shut-off-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Shut Off Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-shut-off-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-shut-off-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Action Water Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/reverse-action-water-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/reverse-action-water-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Curtain Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-water-curtain-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-water-curtain-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fire Sprinkler Head https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-fire-sprinkler-head.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-fire-sprinkler-head.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Valve https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-alarm-valve.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-alarm-valve.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron material to ASTM - A536 Flanged x Flanged, Grooved x Grooved and Grooved x Flanged available Rated for maximum 17.5 Bar (250 PSI) operating pressure Size - 80, 100, 150 and 200 NB Variable Pressure Trim with Retard Chamber and Water Motor Gong Constant Pressure Trim available as an option Epoxy painted internally & externallyUL Listed and FM Approved Medium Velocity Water Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/medium-velocity-water-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/medium-velocity-water-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Spray Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-water-spray-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stainless-steel-water-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Female Fire Hose Adapter https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-female-fire-hose-adapter.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-female-fire-hose-adapter.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Male Fire Hose Adapter https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-male-fire-hose-adapter.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/double-male-fire-hose-adapter.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Fire Water Monitor https://www.safeworldexport.com/portable-fire-water-monitor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/portable-fire-water-monitor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Monitor Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-monitor-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-monitor-nozzle.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water and Foam Monitor https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-and-foam-monitor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-and-foam-monitor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Monitor Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-monitor-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-monitor-nozzle.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Door Breaker https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydraulic-door-breaker.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydraulic-door-breaker.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fireman Axe https://www.safeworldexport.com/fireman-axe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fireman-axe.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fire Bell https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-fire-bell.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/brass-fire-bell.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Bandage https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-bandage.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-hose-bandage.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Wrench https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-wrench.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-wrench.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrant Key and Bar https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydrant-key-and-bar.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydrant-key-and-bar.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Beater https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-beater.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-beater.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Foam Inductor https://www.safeworldexport.com/inline-foam-inductor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/inline-foam-inductor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Ejector Pump https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-ejector-pump.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-ejector-pump.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Foam Nozzle https://www.safeworldexport.com/aqua-foam-nozzle.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/aqua-foam-nozzle.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Post Type Water Monitor https://www.safeworldexport.com/stand-post-type-water-monitor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/stand-post-type-water-monitor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applicable Code IS  -  8442 Size  -  63mm (2½"), 75mm (3"), 100mm (4"). MOC  : Pipes  -  as per IS 1239 Body  -  MS ERW Pipe / Seamless steel tubes. Processing  -  Normal Galvanizing/Hot Dipped Galvanizing. Swivel Joints  -  Gunmetal IS - 318 LTB2 with S.S. ball bearing and S.S. Locking arrangement. Inlet  -  Flanged to IS - 1538 / ANSI B 32 mm bore Aluminum alloy Nozzle with male threaded inlet suitable for discharge of 1750 LPM at 7kg/cm2 Pressure. 53m horizontal throw at 30 degree angle in still air. Maneuverability  -  360 degrees in horizontal plane, +85 degrees to -45 degress in vertical traverse.   Finish Body  -  Fire Red Painted (2 coats).  Nozzle  -  Jet / Super stream / Water Foam. Outlet  -  Male BSP Threaded / Nozzle made of Alu. Alloy / Gunmetal Test Pressure  -  23 Kgf/cm2 One no. flange and a set of nuts and bolts will be supplied along with the monitor in addition. Optional Features  : Worm and worm gear swivel joints. Spray/jet nozzles in GM/Al.Alloy/SS. Jet nozzles in GM/Al.Alloy/SS. Foam Branchpipe. Swivel joints in GM/SS. Trolley mounted. Barrel outlet threaded or instantaneous female type. Flange dimension as per requirements. Guarantee  :  One year from the date of purchase for any manufacturing defect. Hydrant https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydrant.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hydrant.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Couplings https://www.safeworldexport.com/couplings.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/couplings.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Branch Pipe and Nozzels https://www.safeworldexport.com/branch-pipe-and-nozzels.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/branch-pipe-and-nozzels.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Equipments https://www.safeworldexport.com/foam-equipments.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/foam-equipments.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Fittings https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-fittings.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-fittings.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipes https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-pipes.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-pipes.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Reels https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-reels.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-reels.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Boxes https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-boxes.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/hose-boxes.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinklers & Sprayers https://www.safeworldexport.com/sprinklers-sprayers.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/sprinklers-sprayers.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Breeches & Adaptors https://www.safeworldexport.com/breeches-adaptors.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/breeches-adaptors.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Monitors https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-monitors.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/water-monitors.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Vehicle Accessories https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-vehicle-accessories.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/fire-vehicle-accessories.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Female Adaptor https://www.safeworldexport.com/pvc-female-adaptor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/pvc-female-adaptor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRT Adaptor https://www.safeworldexport.com/frt-adaptor.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/frt-adaptor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Making Branch Pipe https://www.safeworldexport.com/foam-making-branch-pipe.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/foam-making-branch-pipe.htm Foam Equipments Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Foam Unit https://www.safeworldexport.com/mobile-foam-unit.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/mobile-foam-unit.htm Foam Equipments Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Collecting Head https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-collecting-head.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-collecting-head.htm Suction Fittings Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Strainer https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-strainer.htm https://www.safeworldexport.com/suction-strainer.htm Suction Fittings Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530